We are builders at heart — we partner with innovators of the same mindset to develop amazing energy companies.

Michael Polsky

Michael Polsky,
CEO of Invenergy,
Chair of the Investment Committee

Amy Francetic

Amy Francetic,
Managing Director

Jim Murphy

Jim Murphy,
President and COO of Invenergy,
Member of Investment Committee

John Tough

John Tough,

Juan Muldoon

Juan Muldoon,

Katie McClain

Katie McClain,
Director of Market Development

Tyler Lancaster

Tyler Lancaster,

Carmeanna Eberly

Carmeanna Eberly,
Office Manager